Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hayes (Kent) Cricket Club

View

200 Club

1 year ago By Harri Kallas

Under New Ownership!

The 200 Club is Back!

We apologise for the delay in getting the latest set of draws completed - with all the work going on we have missed a few draws and we will catch up with these shortly.

Nigel Gallagher had added to his light workload by taking on this role and we did have the draw for April 2017 at the last committee meeting.

The Lucky Winners are:

1st £60 Gale Hadley

2nd £50 Rebecca Couldrey

3rd £30 Alan Matthews

4th £20 Tony Holder

Cheque's will be on the way to the lucky winners soon and more information on The 200 Club will be posted shortly!

Updated 10:29 - 9 May 2017 by Harri Kallas

Where next?

Mike meets Mike Mike Askew Manages Bromley in Youth Games
Captain Speaks! Sam Davis on a Great Start for the 2nd XI

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
League 17:30
Wed 20 Jun
h
League 17:30
Thu 21 Jun
a
League 17:30
Fri 22 Jun
h
League 17:30
Sat 23 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 24 Jun
h
League 09:30
a
Hayes Hurricanes Horsham CC - Womens 1st XI
League 13:00
h
Sunday Legends West Wickham FC
Friendly 14:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 17:30
h
League 17:30
Wed 27 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 17:30
Sat 30 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor