Buy The Club a Beer!

2 months ago By Harri Kallas

Treat the club and help with the refurbishment

As you are all no doubt aware we are close to finishing the changing room extension and this has inspired a number of people to embark upon refurbishing the Hall!

We want to make our Club House one of the best in the area and when we return in a few weeks time for the start of the season you will notice a more modern building.

We can then start to rent out the Hall more frequently and start to secure our long term future.

However this extra work in the Hall is not budgeted and so we want to raise some funds to ensure we complete the work!

So what we would like is for you to buy the club a Drink!

We all go out and think nothing of buying a round of drinks so why not forego one round with your friends and instead put the money towards making the Club a Great place to be!

Whatever you would normally spend on a round, click on the Paypal link below and let the Club have the benefit.

Be it £10, £15 or £25, it will go along way to helping pay for the painting and decorating!

It's easy to do - just click Here!

I've Just Bought The First Round!

Updated 15:36 - 6 Apr 2017 by Harri Kallas

Where next?

Lydia Greenway Day Camp Corrected Date - June 2nd!
Jeanette Greenway 1927 - 2017 We are sorry to learn of the passing of Jeanette

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sun 25 Jun
h
League 09:30
h
League 12:45
Mon 26 Jun
a
League 17:30
Tue 27 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
a
League 17:30
Fri 30 Jun
a
League 17:30
Sat 1 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 13:30
Tue 4 Jul
h
League 17:30
a
League 17:30
Wed 5 Jul
h
League 17:30
Fri 7 Jul
h
League 17:30
Sat 8 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor