Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hayes (Kent) Cricket Club

View

Hayes Train with England Skipper

1 year ago By Harri Kallas

Heather Knight Helps Out

Hayes young women cricketers trained with Heather Knight as part of Lydia Greenway Academy at Beckenham Kent indoor facility.

Heather gave a master class in batting and commented on the great potential of our players.

Lydia hopes to involve more England players in her Academy, having also had spin bowler Laura Marsh at a previous session.

Our girls are looking forward to our season to show their new skills and confidence.

Thanks to Lyn Murphy for the photo and article.

Updated 14:31 - 24 Mar 2017 by Harri Kallas

Where next?

Jeanette Greenway 1927 - 2017 We are sorry to learn of the passing of Jeanette
Hall Refurbishment Building design takes - shape now for the Hall!

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
League 17:30
Wed 20 Jun
h
League 17:30
Thu 21 Jun
a
League 17:30
Fri 22 Jun
h
League 17:30
Sat 23 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 24 Jun
h
League 09:30
a
Hayes Hurricanes Horsham CC - Womens 1st XI
League 13:00
h
Sunday Legends West Wickham FC
Friendly 14:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 17:30
h
League 17:30
Wed 27 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 17:30
Sat 30 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor