Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hayes (Kent) Cricket Club

View

Lydia Greenway - MCC

1 year ago By Harri Kallas

Honorary Life Membership Granted for Services to Cricket

The Club was pleased to learn that Lydia's "long and distinguished service to cricket" has been recognised by the MCC.

A rare honour and one that Lydia has great pride in accepting.

We look forward to seeing her in the traditional "Egg & Bacon"!

Lydia commentating for BBC Test Match Special on England's opening World Cup game against India from Derby this Saturday.

Congratulation Lydia!

Updated 13:39 - 27 Jun 2017 by Harri Kallas

Where next?

Weekend Wrap 2nd XI only winners on Saturday but excitement for the 4's!
Weekend Wrap First Team back on Form as 2's lose unbeaten record

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
League 17:30
Wed 20 Jun
h
League 17:30
Thu 21 Jun
a
League 17:30
Fri 22 Jun
h
League 17:30
Sat 23 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 24 Jun
h
League 09:30
a
Hayes Hurricanes Horsham CC - Womens 1st XI
League 13:00
h
Sunday Legends West Wickham FC
Friendly 14:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 17:30
h
League 17:30
Wed 27 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 17:30
Sat 30 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor