Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hayes (Kent) Cricket Club

View

Mike meets Mike

1 year ago By Harri Kallas

Mike Askew Manages Bromley in Youth Games

The 2 Mike's!

Mike Askew was presented with bronze medals from Mike Gatting in the London Youth Games this year.

The Bromley team came third out of the original 32 boroughs, and all but one girl in the team are members of Hayes Cricket Club!

Mike put the cricketing world to rights with Mr. Gatting in the finals held at Lord's Cricket Ground.

Well Done to Mike and The Team!

Updated 12:50 - 15 May 2017 by Harri Kallas

Where next?

Super 8 Hayes Go 8 - 0 in last 2 weeks with all sides winning again!
200 Club Under New Ownership!

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
League 17:30
Wed 20 Jun
h
League 17:30
Thu 21 Jun
a
League 17:30
Fri 22 Jun
h
League 17:30
Sat 23 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 24 Jun
h
League 09:30
a
Hayes Hurricanes Horsham CC - Womens 1st XI
League 13:00
h
Sunday Legends West Wickham FC
Friendly 14:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 17:30
h
League 17:30
Wed 27 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 17:30
Sat 30 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor