Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hayes (Kent) Cricket Club

View

OFF - Mens T20 and Girls U13 Cup - Wednesday May 17th

1 year ago By Harri Kallas

Weather Hits Both Tonight's Games

.

Updated 08:50 - 19 May 2017 by Harri Kallas

Where next?

Super 8 Hayes Go 8 - 0 in last 2 weeks with all sides winning again!

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
League 17:30
Wed 20 Jun
h
League 17:30
Thu 21 Jun
a
League 17:30
Fri 22 Jun
h
League 17:30
Sat 23 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 24 Jun
h
League 09:30
a
Hayes Hurricanes Horsham CC - Womens 1st XI
League 13:00
h
Sunday Legends West Wickham FC
Friendly 14:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 17:30
h
League 17:30
Wed 27 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 17:30
Sat 30 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor