Race Night

2 months ago By Harri Kallas

The Club's The Winner!

Another Great Night at The Club as we celebrated the first event in the refurbished Hall!

The ever popular owners enclosure was once again the highlight of the evening and Gale provided an excellent array of nibbles to keep the owners in the style they have become accustomed too!

The Racing was a great prelude to the Grand National and with over a £1000 raised everyone was a winner.

Updated 03:18 - 13 Apr 2017 by Harri Kallas

Where next?

Cricketforce 2017 Easter Sunday - Time to Get The Club Ready!
Lydia Greenway Day Camp Corrected Date - June 2nd!

Comments

Loading comments
Fixtures
Sun 25 Jun
h
League 09:30
h
League 12:45
Mon 26 Jun
a
League 17:30
Tue 27 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
a
League 17:30
Fri 30 Jun
a
League 17:30
Sat 1 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
a
League 13:30
Tue 4 Jul
h
League 17:30
a
League 17:30
Wed 5 Jul
h
League 17:30
Fri 7 Jul
h
League 17:30
Sat 8 Jul
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:30
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor