Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hayes (Kent) Cricket Club

View

SUNDAY - Jacko Day!

1 year ago By Harri Kallas

Annual Memorial Day Challenge

Sunday see's sides from Orpington, West Wickham FC, Petts Wood and Hayes contest a T10 in honour of our late friend.

Jacko's Family will be in attendance and the fun starts at 12!

With the Bar open all day and the BBQ sizzling make sure you head to Hayes on Sunday!

Updated 11:21 - 31 May 2017 by Harri Kallas

Where next?

Weekend Wrap 1st XI Crash but Rest Win!
Winning Streak Ends! 1's lose close game at Dartford - 2's and 3's Keep Winning - Last Ball Heartache for 4's!

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
League 17:30
Wed 20 Jun
h
League 17:30
Thu 21 Jun
a
League 17:30
Fri 22 Jun
h
League 17:30
Sat 23 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 24 Jun
h
League 09:30
a
Hayes Hurricanes Horsham CC - Womens 1st XI
League 13:00
h
Sunday Legends West Wickham FC
Friendly 14:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 17:30
h
League 17:30
Wed 27 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 17:30
Sat 30 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor