Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hayes (Kent) Cricket Club

View

U13a NKJL Champions!

9 months ago By Harri Kallas

Steve Cotton's Team Collect Trophy

Last week saw the U13a pick up the Trophy for winning the NKJL Division 1 Title!

Updated 09:46 - 15 Sep 2017 by Harri Kallas

Where next?

Weekend Wrap Rain Spoils Run Chase
Super 8 Finals Day A fantastic result for our under 9's finishing 9th best in Kent in the finals day with 24 teams taking part at Beckenham County Ground.

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
League 17:30
Wed 20 Jun
h
League 17:30
Thu 21 Jun
a
League 17:30
Fri 22 Jun
h
League 17:30
Sat 23 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 24 Jun
h
League 09:30
a
Hayes Hurricanes Horsham CC - Womens 1st XI
League 13:00
h
Sunday Legends West Wickham FC
Friendly 14:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 17:30
h
League 17:30
Wed 27 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 17:30
Sat 30 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor