Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Hayes (Kent) Cricket Club

View

VP, Ex Players and Club Lunch

2 weeks ago By Harri Kallas

Everyone Invited on June 23rd!

Come along to The Club on Saturday 23rd and enjoy a great lunch, served whilst the 1st XI entertain Upchurch.

This Annual Event has grown over the years and not only is it an occasion where former players and Vice Presidents of the club get together, it's also a nice way for all associated with the club to enjoy some hospitality.

Ticket priced at £30 are available from harri@kallas.net and we look forward ot seeing many friends on the day!

Updated 05:53 - 12 Jun 2018 by Harri Kallas

Where next?

Peter Kennedy An Unexpected Letter
May 200 Club Was It You?!

Comments

Loading comments

Which club gets your vote? Voting opens in Jewson Building Better Communities

Fixtures
Tue 19 Jun
a
League 17:30
Wed 20 Jun
h
League 17:30
Thu 21 Jun
a
League 17:30
Fri 22 Jun
h
League 17:30
Sat 23 Jun
h
League 12:00
a
League 12:00
a
League 13:30
h
League 13:30
Sun 24 Jun
h
League 09:30
a
Hayes Hurricanes Horsham CC - Womens 1st XI
League 13:00
h
Sunday Legends West Wickham FC
Friendly 14:00
Mon 25 Jun
a
League 17:30
h
League 17:30
Wed 27 Jun
Fri 29 Jun
a
League 17:30
Sat 30 Jun
a
League 12:00
h
League 12:00
h
League 13:30
a
League 13:30

News sponsor

Affiliations

Club sponsor